I’m Back

Oh my word… I haven’t been able to access my Blog for so long as I changed Internet Providers and emails. For the life of me I couldn’t remember what my login was until now!! 😀 Got no answer from wordpress, but had a lightning moment and thought Oh I wonder if that is it and PRESTO am happy chappy today!!!!! Need to change my gravatar NOW omg I look like a dork LOL 

One Response to “I’m Back”

  1. Nino Kiki Says:

    Hi Kay,

    I am a journalism student with a keen interest in technology. I was hoping that after finishing my study I could work for one of the top news companies or technology magazine publishers, and I wish to expand my portfolio by writing on big websites. I would like to contribute an article on your blog free of charge in order to provide you with some content, and perhaps it would help me expand my portfolio further.

    I have really enjoyed reading Kayo8 and am glad you are back to sharing your thoughts. I am not sure if you are open to guest post and have some interesting ideas that I would like to share with you and your readers. I am certain you will enjoy it and hope I will be given this precious opportunity.

    I am looking forward to hearing from you.

    Many thanks,

    Nina


Leave a comment