Kapunda Celtic Festival

Although the weather forecast was for rain and freezing temps it wasn’t too bad when the sun came out. I have taken pics, most didn’t come out very well… I’m still learning with my new digital camera gorgeous daughter gave me for xmas.
The highlights for me where the Border Celts, they held the audience mesmerised!!!! I literally could of sat there all day and watched them, note to self to keep an eye out for them!

The other highlight just had to be the Body Mind and Soul fair, in fact there seemed to be more people squeezed into the hall than there were outside in total! A truly enlightening experience!

Here’s a pic of the Border Celts in action, couldn’t get any closer to get a better shot!

Ā 

Leave a Reply

