IE7 Tips

I recently completed a guide/how to for colleagues at my Library on IE7. I don’t use it at home so the process of creating a guide was a bit of a challenge😆

One useful change I noticed was the ability to increase the size of the text in the browser.
Besides the tabbed browsing ability I think this will probably be the most used feature.

Here’s a quick how to:
Click the Page icon then select Text Size and choose the size you want, either largest, larger, medium, smaller or smallest.

ie7_textsize.jpg

Leave a Reply

