Concert for Diana

Wow, from what I have seen of the concert it was a GREAT event, and a fitting tribute to Diana from her two boys.

I stayed up as late as I could to watch, but it didn’t start until 12.30 am, so I taped it and will watch it entirely when I have some free time.

Last night Channel Nine broadcast it on free to air, at the time I was thinking how on earth are they going to condense it to just 3 hours? So I watched it, oh dear, they edited the heck out of it!!!

I didn’t shed a tear until P. Diddy came on and sang “I’ll Be Missing You”Ā  what a beautiful job he did!!!
The other highlight for me was a young singer called Lilly Allen, I hadn’t heard of her before and I loved her songs!!

I will probably post some more on this when I get a chance, right now I am concentrating on my studies. Modules have to be completed by the end of October, and I plan on completing at least another 4Ā  by then.

Leave a Reply

