Distance Learning Study

I’m having a quick break from study today to post my thoughts. I am about one hour away from finishing my latest module.

I am determined to finish and send it off today!!!
I have been talking to colleagues over the last week about just how long it is taking to do each module. For example, the current one specifies that it can be completed in 60 hours on campus.
I estimate that I have spent approximately 100 hours on it so far😦

So where am I going wrong?
Is their estimation wrong?
Am I going in to much detail?
Are you not supposed to follow the workbooks and do everything?
Am I trying just too hard?

after all the highest mark I can get is PQ (pass qualified)

Leave a Reply

