Spydus Links

My library has been running Spydus (Integrated Library Management System) for a few months now. For easy access, Iv’e created a page that lists all the online catalogues for South Australian Spydus users.
I have also put all the Libraries onto a Google Map, which you can find here.

Let me know if I have missed anyone๐Ÿ™‚

4 Responses to “Spydus Links”

  1. Karen Says:

    These pages are great Kay. I have sent them to work for use there.
    Thanks!

    Kaz

  2. Kay Says:

    Glad you will find them helpfull!! I got sick of looking all over the place for the different links, and thought I would put them together in one place. What do you think of the map? I have been wanting to try out Google Maps for awhile now, but couldn’t think of anything to map, then while I was doing the links I had a brainwave… ๐Ÿ™‚

  3. Amethyst Says:

    Hi Kai,
    glad you noted about Renmark and Kadina, did you know that Kingscote went live too late last year?
    And I can’t access the page with the links on it๐Ÿ˜ฆ

  4. Kay Says:

    Hi Kim,
    Thanks for letting me know, doh I changed the page name and didn’t update the link…. all fixed now!


Leave a Reply

