Avatars

Are you looking for a Avatar for your blog? I found this really cute site that allows you to build your own. Here’s mine:

my-avatar.jpg

 

You can see the Sydney Harbour Bridge in the background (though I have no connection to Sydney, just sticking to an Australian theme).
As for the rest of me… well I do have blonde hair (courtesy of Clairol) and blue eyes (though not this large) and I rarely wear lipstick… but hey it’s only a bit of fun and the closest I could get.
It only took about 10 minutes to make, you can have some fun and make your own at Portrait Illustration Maker

Leave a Reply

