Cluster maps

I have seen this little map on many sites, so thought I would give it a try.
It’s quite interesting to see where people are from that are popping in to have a look. It won’t begin to register anything until tomorrow.
I have put it into my sidebar. You can get your own here.

Best of all, it’s totally free, the only time you would have to pay, is if your site had in excess of 2500 hits a day… πŸ™‚
I really am surprised by all the free online tools there are!
It’s been a bit of a revelation really. I have joined the following:
Flickr and uploaded my pitiful supply of photos
Tribal Pages and started a online family tree
Squirl and started cataloguing my collections
Librarything to catalogue my books
Google Reader for a RSS Reader

And all for free!

Leave a Reply

