Squirl

While exploring the different social cataloguing sites Librarything, Gurulib and Shelfari I saw a reference to Squirl.

I have been looking for a solution to cataloguing my collection of Royal Memorabilia for a long time.
Basically Squirl is a free web site for collectors.
You can upload your pictures, add a description, and choose whether or not to keep it private or to share with others. You are allowed up to 3 seperate collections with a limit of 200 items in total. Totally for Free.
Fantastic๐Ÿ™‚ Now I just have to find the time to catalogue everything…

I have added a button in the sidebar. There are only half a dozen items in there right now, but it will grow. One of my favourite items is a Limited Edition Enamel Box that I purchased from Althorp in 1998 when I visited England.

althorp-box.jpg

Leave a Reply

