Rocks Ghost Tours – Sydney

Brian and his wife Colleen are both long term residents and have a wide knowledge of the history of the Rocks area.
Together they run The Rocks Ghost Tours There are two tours available:

Tour 1 – The Dark North Side – Hosted by Brian, Bruce, Les, Lillian and Richard
Tour 2 – The Dark South Side – Hosted by Colleen, Brent, Maxine, Mark and David

Tours run for approximately 2 hours and depart from Cadman’s Cottage map and depart 7.45pm in March. Cost is $34 per person.
I will try to book some tickets before I go as I believe the tours are very popular! I like the sound of the South Side tour as apparently you get to carry a lantern!

If you have been on one of the tours, I would love to know what you thought of it.

cadmans-cottage.jpg
Cadman’s Cottage

Leave a comment